2023 SoilOptix® Service Provider Forum

It’s that time of year again!

We’re gearing up for our 5th annual SoilOptix® Service Provider Forum, and we can’t wait to connect with you!

This year, we’ll be running our forum 100% remotely again, so that the information provided is as accessible as possible. The event will be recorded and distributed to all attendees, so if you can’t make the live event, no problem!

Register using the form below to attend. Once submitted, you will be redirected to a confirmation page. Use the Add To Calendar button to save the meeting information to your calendar. If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to contact us!


What’s In Store For This Year’s Event?

Technology Updates

Hardware & software updates, data processing figures, portal news & more

Presentations

From SoilOptix® Service Provider Sam Delano; McCain Fertilizer Division

Round-Table Discussions

Open discussions and networking, connect & brainstorm with other providers


When

February 7th, 2023

Please check below for the event time in your time zone. If your time zone is not listed, please check to confirm the correct time in your region.

PST (Seattle) 6:00AM-8:00AM

MST (Calgary) 7:00AM-9:00AM

EST (Toronto) 9:00AM-11:00AM

AST (New Brunswick) 10:00AM-12:00PM

GMT (UK) 2:00PM-4:00PM

CET (Central Europe) 3:00PM-5:00PM

IST (India) 7:30PM-9:30PM

CST (China) 10:00PM-12:00AM

Register Now

2023 Service Provider Forum Registration

Name(Required)
Consent